WELCOME!

We are so glad that you landed here to get a small sense of who we are. We welcome you and invite you to join us for traditional worship on Sunday mornings at 9:30 and contemporary worship at 11.

frequently asked questions

WHAT WE BELIEVE


PASTORAL STAFF


Image

Rev. Mark Burgess
Incoming Lead Pastor (June 2019)


Image

Rev. Dr. Shannon Karafanda
Executive Pastor
770.487.6499 x224
shannon.karafanda@ptcumc.org


Image

Rev. Sean Robinson
Associate Pastor
770.487.6499 x236
sean.robinson@ptcumc.org



PROGRAM STAFF


Image

Heather Allen
Student Ministry Director
770.487.6499 x254
heather.allen@ptcumc.org


Image

Lori Barnes
Children's Ministry Associate
770.487.6499 x246
lori.barnes@ptcumc.org


Image

Miles Barnes
Student Ministry Associate
770.487.6499 x262
miles.barnes@ptcumc.org


Image

Angela Berger
Weekday School Assistant Director
770.487.6499 x255
angela.berger@ptcumc.org


Image

Jeanne Blood
Handbell Director


Image

Meg Federico
Childcare Coordinator
meg.federico@ptcumc.org


Image

Mary Fields
Congregational Care Director
770.487.6499 x222
mary.fields@ptcumc.org


Image

Beth Green
Children's Ministry Director
770.487.6499 x263
beth.green@ptcumc.org


Image

Cory Hopkins
Contemporary Music Director
cory.hopkins@ptcumc.org


Image

Allison Kickham
Worship & Events Coordinator
770.487.6499 x248
allison.kickham@ptcumc.org


Image

Carolyn Long
Weekday School Director
770.487.6499 x257
carolyn.long@ptcumc.org


Image

Ann Manuel
Pianist


Image

Kelly Osterman
Connections Director / Grow Administration
770.487.6499 x238
kelly.osterman@ptcumc.org


Image

Mike Strain
Choirmaster & Organist
770.487.6499 x261
mike.strain@ptcumc.org



ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Image

Barbara Henderson
Executive Assistant to Clergy
770.487.6499 x243
barbara.henderson@ptcumc.org


Image

Christine Lewis
Receptionist & Scheduling
770.487.6499 x221
christine.lewis@ptcumc.org


Image

Jeff Redding
Facilities Manager
770.487.6499 x235
jeff.redding@ptcumc.org


Image

Charlotte Rutherford
Financial Assistant
770.487.6499 x233
charlotte.rutherford@ptcumc.org


Image

Dee Tyner
Office & Financial Administrator
770.487.6499 x259
dee.tyner@ptcumc.org


Stay in Touch - Get the latest news and updates

Sign up here

Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you. Visit us this weekend or contact us using the information below.

225 Robinson Road | Peachtree City, GA 30269 | Sunday Service: 9:30am Traditional, 11am Contemporary